Icc Play Cric

International Cricket Council

India Vs New Zealand 1st Test Match 22 September 2016

India Vs New Zealand 1st Test Match 22 September 2016This match will be played in Green Park, UP Cricket Association, Kanpur, India. 1st test match India vs new Zealand of this series. The New Zealand cricket team are currently visiting India in September & October 2016 to play three Test matches and five One Day Internationals.In April 2016, the Board of Control for Cricket in India announced the proposition of one of the Test matches being a day and night game. New Zealand Cricket stated that a number of factors were yet to be finalized before the match could be confirmed. In June 2016, the board of control for cricket confirmed the fixtures for India’s 2016/17 season, but there was no mention of a day and night Test However, it was reported that a senior official of the Cricket Association of Bengal had set that the Test match in Kolkata would be a day & night game. At the end of June, the dates of the matches were announced, with the board of control for cricket in India stating that all the Tests will start at 9:30am local time

India Vs New Zealand 1st Test Match 22 September 2016

India Players Squad 

Ajinkya Rahane , Amit Mishra , Bhuvneshwar Kumar , Cheteshwar Pujara , Ishant Sharma , Lokesh Rahul , Mohammed Shami , Murali Vijay , Ravichandran Ashwin , Ravindra Jadeja , Rohit Sharma ,Shikhar Dhawan , Umesh Yadav , Virat Kohli ( C ) , Wriddhiman Saha ( WK )

New Zealand Players Squad

Bradley-John Watling ( WK ) , Doug Bracewell , Henry Nicholls , Ish Sodhi , Jimmy Neesham ,Kane Williamson ( C ) , Luke Ronchi , Mark Craig , Martin Guptill , Matt Henry , Mitchell Santner ,Neil Wagner , Ross Taylor , Tom Latham , Trent Boult

Updated: Sep 21, 2016 — 3:26 pm

Google Plus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Icc Play Cric © 2016 Frontier Theme